Indian Stamps – Year 1989 – By India Post

Millitary Farms Centenary (Rs 1)

Date Of Issue:-18.08.1989

Mustafa Kemal Ataturk (Turkish Statesman)(Rs 5)

Date Of Issue:-30.08.1989.

Sarvepalli  Radhakrishnan (Social, Former President) Birth Centenary(60p)

Date Of Issue:-11.09.1989.

Mohun Bagan Athletic Club Centenary (Rs 1)

Date Of Issue:-23.09.1989.

Birth Centenary of Dr. P. Subbarayan (Politician, Founder-President of Indian Cricket Control Board)(60p)

Date Of Issue:-30.09.1989.

1989 Indian Stamps  At a Glance, Click on below link:-